top of page

V/A - Indecision Records Split Series

 2xLP, Album, Compilation, 2016, Sky Blue Vinyl Vinyl

Indecision Records


V/A - Indecision Records Split Series

28,00 €Preis
  • Track Listing :

    • Voorhees - The World Wanted You Dead
    • Voorhees - Illegal Wiretap
    • Voorhees - FBI Warning
    • Voorhees - Can't Take it Away
    • Kill Your Idols - Grey Skies Ahead
    • Kill Your Idols - Nameless
    • Kill Your Idols - Dead Meat
    • Kill Your Idols - Nailbomb
    • Kill Your Idols - The Shortest Dream I Ever Had
    • Bane - You Wrote This Song For Me
    • Bane - Broke Wide Open
    • Bane - Eye For An Eye
    • Adamantium - This Blade Keeps Cutting
    • Adamantium - Next In Line
    • Death By Stereo - Hippie Holocaust
    • Death By Stereo - From The Minds Of Sick People
    • Death By Stereo - Emo Holocaust
    • Ensign - Never Go Home Again

    Originally released in 2001 as a CD-only collection of Indecision's out-of-print split singles, this marks the first time this particular collection is available as its own vinyl release. Many tracks were never re-recorded or released outside this collection (Bane, Buried Alive, Adamantium, Death By Stereo). Pressed on two different colorways with no plans for any future pressings. Vinyl version includes digital download.

bottom of page