top of page

V/A - Really Bad Music For Really Bad People:The Cramps As Heard Through The Meat Grinder Of Three One G

LP, Compilation, 2020, Limited Edition, Yellow/Black Swirl

Three One G 


V/A - Really Bad Music For Really Bad People:

30,00 €Preis
  • Track Listing :

    • Child Bite - TV Set
    • Metz - Call Of The Wighat
    • Secret Fun Club - I Was A Teenage Werewolf
    • Chelsea Wolfe - Sheena's In A Goth Gang
    • Sonido De La Frontera - Zombie Dance
    • Qui - New Kind Of Kick
    • Zeus! - Human Fly
    • Retox - Garbageman
    • Magic Witch Cookbox - People Ain't No Good
    • Microwaves - Don't Eat Stuff Off The Sidewalk
    • Daughters - What's Inside A Girl
    • Panicker - I'm Cramped

    Eighteen years ago, Three One G Records flew in the face of Queen purists with the release of "Dynamite With A Laserbeam: Queen As Heard Through The Meatgrinder Of Three One G," the label's 20th release. It is only fitting, then, that Three One G's 100th release be another tribute, this time to an iconic band known for its raunchy and pure punk spirit, all while looking effortlessly cool: The Cramps. Three One G carries on the torch of re-imagining songs with swagger and style, making it their own while honoring a band whose influence on the label is obvious. LP includes digital download.

bottom of page