top of page

BLITZ - Voice Of A Generation


Puke N Vomit Records


BLITZ - Voice Of A Generation

  • Track Listing :

    • We Are The Boys
    • Time Bomb
    • Voice Of A Generation
    • Bleed
    • I Don't Need You
    • T.O.?
    • Propaganda
    • Criminal Damage
    • Vicious
    • Warriors
    • Nation On Fire
    • Your Revolution
    • Scream
    • 4.Q.
    • Escape
    • Moscow
    • Closedown

     This deluxe reissue includes a printed inner-sleeve, reproduction of the rare t-shirt order form only available in the initial pressing, and a copy of the original album promo poster sent to shops.

bottom of page