top of page

Dead Boys - Young Loud And Snotty

Lp Limited Edition Reissue Stereo Yellow With Red Streaks

Jackpot Records


DEAD BOYS - Young Loud And Snotty

  • Track Listing:

    1. Sonic Reducer
    2. All This And More
    3. What Love Is
    4. Not Anymore
    5. Ain't Nothin' To Do
    6. Caught With The Meat In Your Mouth
    7. Hey Little Girl
    8. I Need Lunch
    9. High Tension Wire
    10. Down In Flames

bottom of page