top of page

The Alligators - Searching For The Truth

LP, 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Yellow Vinyl

Not On Label


The Alligators - Searching For Truth

  • Track Listing:

    1. Behind The Walls
    2. I Dont Trust It
    3. Everythings Poisoned
    4. $$$
    5. Here We Go Again
    6. Searching For The Truth
    7. Dont You Tell Me What To Do
    8. Smash The System
    9. Profit Over People
    10. No Going Back
    11. Next Generation
    12. Drop Dead

bottom of page