top of page

The Cramps -  Flamejob

LP, Album, Reissue, 150gr

Drastic Plastic Records


THE CRAMPS - Flamejob

  • Track Listing:

    1. Mean Machine
    2. Ultra Twist
    3. Let's Get Fucked Up
    4. Nest Of The Cuckoo Bird
    5. I'm Customized
    6. Sado County Auto Show
    7. Naked Girl Falling Down The Stairs
    8. How Come You Do Me?
    9. Inside Out And Upside Down (With You)
    10. Trapped Love
    11. Swing The Big Eyed Rabbit
    12. Strange Love
    13. Blues Blues Blues
    14. Sinners
    15. Route 66 (Get Your Kicks On)

bottom of page