top of page

Antidote - Thou Shall Not Kill

Vinyl LP, Compilation  

Radio Beheem


ANTIDOTE - Thou Shalt Not Kill

25,90 €Prix
  • Track Listing:

    1. Life As One
    2. Nazi Youth
    3. Real Deal
    4. Foreign Job-Lot
    5. Zero Mentality
    6. Got Me On The Line
    7. Die At War
    8. Something Must Be Done
    9. Die At War (demo)
    10. Leave It Behind (demo)
    11. Him (demo)
    12. Them Or Us (demo)
    13. Deadly Rain (demo)
    14. Job Well Done (demo)
    15. Live As One (demo)
    16. Nazi Youth (demo)
    17. Die At War (demo)
    18. Foreign Job-Lot (live)
    19. Something Must Be Done (live)
    20. Deadly Rain (live)
    21. Got Me On The Line (live)
    22. You Say You Didn't But You Did (live)
    23. Life As One (live)
    24. Nazi Youth (live)
    25. Herpes R Forever (live)
    26. Unaffected (live)
    27. Live For Nothing (live)
    28. Real Deal (live)
    29. Zero Mentality (live)

    This full-length also includes a 16-page, 12" x 12" booklet containing photos, flyers, and extensive liner notes by guitarist/founding member Robb "Nunzio" Ortiz, plus a reproduction of the band's original sticker design. (Rev)


bottom of page