top of page

Inclination - Unaltered Perspective

Vinyl LP Yellow Exclusive Records

Pure Noise Records


INCLINATION -Unaltered Perspective

28,50 €Prix
  • Track Listing:

    1. 07/26/2020
    2. Whispers Of Your Death
    3. Bound To The Burn
    4. Unwavering Vow
    5. A Eulogy For Those Still Here
    6. Skin Beneath A Scar
    7. Sworn To Silence
    8. What Mirrors Might Reflect
    9. Soil II
    10. Flesh To Fill Your Wounds
    11. A Mass Grave Of Saints

bottom of page